Woh Pagal Si Drama Cast, Story, Time, Schedule, Promo Ary Digital

Woh Pagal Si is New Ary Drama in 2022. In this article, you will find Woh Pagal Si Pakistani drama cast name, story, writer, director, producer, timing, OST, and other details.

Woh Pagal Si Drama Cast Babar Ali, Zubab Rana, Omer Shahzad, Hira Khan, Saad Qureshi played main lead role this drama. Woh Pagal Si Episode 1 start date 27th July 2022 only on Official Channel Ary Digital.

Woh Pagal Si Drama Story

Woh Pagal Si’ is the story of a girl, named Sara, who is having difficulty adjusting to her step-mother.

Shazma has married Ahsan for money. The plot takes an interesting twist when she introduces Wahaj, her lover, to Ahsan and convinces him to get Wahaj married to Sara.

Hira Khan as Sara is Ahsan’s second daughter. She is rich, spoiled, outspoken, and extremely possessive about her father.

Wahaj is blindly in love with Shazma. He is a decent person in nature he turns into evil for his love

Gentleman Zaheen, Belongs to a lower-class family. He is the son of a driver and is simple, decent, and career-oriented. He is preparing for the CSS exam.

Woh Pagal Si Drama Director and Producer

Director: Faisal Bukhari

Producer: Humayun Saeed, Shahzad Nasib

Woh Pagal Si Drama Writer

Writer: Sadia Akhtar

Woh Pagal Si Drama Director, Release Date, Timing, Writer, Producer 

  • Faisal Bukhari
  • Drama
  • July 27, 2022
  • Monday to Thursday 9pm (PKT)
  • ARY Digital
  • Sadia Akhtar
  • Humayun Saeed, Shahzad Nasib
  • Six Sigma Plus
  • Syed Ali Bukhari

Woh Pagal Si – Cast & Characters

The cast of Woh Pagal Si includes some of Pakistan’s most popular television actors and actresses. The lead role in the drama will be played by Zubab Rana, who is best known for her roles in dramas like Fitrat, Bharaas, and Bandish.

  • Hira Khan 
  • Omer Shahzad 
  • Saad Qureshi 
  • Zubab Rana
  • Babar Ali
  • Anam Tanveer
  • Farah Nadeem
  • Ismail Tara
  • Shazia Gohar
  • Abdullah Javed
  • Adnan Saeed
  • Zara Ahmed
  • Mehru Saqib
  • Talat Shah
  • Sohail Mirza
  • Sohail Masood
  • Rohi Ghazali
  • Owais Shaikh
  • Fouzia Mushtaq
  • Dabeer Naqvi
  • Birjees Farooqui
  • Aslam Sheikh
  • Areej Chaudhry
  • Akhtar Ghazali

Wo Pagal Si Drama Teaser

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button